Delaware.gov logo

Division of Energy and Climate Contacts



Division of Energy and Climate

100 W. Water Street, Suite 5A
Dover, DE 19904
302.735.3480

 

Co-Acting Directors

Susan Love

Robert Underwood

Rob Underwood
Energy Programs Administrator
302.735.3489
Robert.Underwood@state.de.us

Mark Dworkin
Administrative Specialist
302.735.3482
Mark.Dworkin@state.de.us

Renewable Energy and Utility Policy

Tom Noyes
302.735.3356
Thomas.Noyes@state.de.us

Renewable Energy Programs

Jessica Quinn
302.735.3485
Jessica.Quinn@state.de.us

Energy Efficiency Advisory Council

Ed Synoski
302.735.3358
Edward.Synoski@state.de.us

Energy Efficiency Incentive Programs

Emily St. Clair
302.735.3366
Emily.StClair@state.de.us

Felicity Laird
302.739.9072
Felicity.Laird@state.de.us

Building Energy Codes

Patty Murray
302.735.3486
Patricia.Murray@state.de.us

Susan Love
Climate and Sustainability Section Lead
302.735.3480
Susan.Love@state.de.us

Brittany Klecan
Administrative Specialist
302-735-3493
Brittany.Klecan@state.de.us

Clean Transportation

Kathy Harris
302-735-3359
Kathleen.Harris@state.de.us

Sustainable Planning

Mike Tholstrup
302.735.3352
Michael.Tholstrup@state.de.us

Kevin Coyle
302.739.9071
Kevin.Coyle@state.de.us

Climate Change Adaptation

Jennifer de Mooy
302.735.3351
Jennifer.deMooy@state.de.us

Kerri Yandrich
302.735.3429
Kerri.Yandrich@state.de.us

Cheryl Gmuer
Program Manager
302.735.3361
Cheryl.Gmuer@state.de.us

Karen Forrest
302.735.3360
Karen.Forrest@state.de.us

Jerry Spaulding
302.735.3483
Jerry.Spauling@state.de.us

Caren Fitzgerald
Community Relations Officer
302.735.3491
Caren.Fitzgerald@state.de.us

Related Topics:  , , ,





+