Delaware.gov logo

Participating Contractors



Looking to install a renewable energy system? The Division of Energy and Climate maintains the list below of contractors that can install different types of renewable energy technologies supported by green energy funding programs.

If your contractor is not listed as a current Participating Contractor, please ask your contractor to submit a Participating Contractor Application to register with the program before installing your renewable energy system.

Geothermal Heat Pump Contractors

Company Phone Contact Email
A & A Air Services, Inc. 302.436.4800 Mindy Allen-Townsend mindy@aacompanies.com
After Hours Heating & Air 302.945.3310 Joyce Edgens edgensiii@aol.com
Air Doctorx 302.492.1333 Mark Sabean mark@airdoctorx.com
Air Quality Services, Inc. 302.697.1475 Thomas Mehrtens
Air Solutions, LLC 302.855.0997 Michael Silar
Air Temp Solutions 302.750.4168 John Gabrielli jgabrielli@air-tempsolutions.com
Arctec Air Heating and Cooling 302.629.7129 Jeremy Booros arctecair@comcast.net
Atlantic Refrigeration and A/C 302.856.9300 David Jones info@atlanticrefrigeration.com
B&G Heating and Air, Inc. 410.289.6707 George Phillips
Berry Refrigeration 302.733.0933 Paul Perna paul@berry-hvac.com
Blades HVAC Services, Inc. 302.539.4436 Brandon Blades patsy@bladeshvac.com
Calvert Mechanical Systems, Inc. 302.998.0460 Dave Murray dmurray@calvertcomfort.com
Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc 610.388.9333 Ken Blackburn ken@chaddsfordclimatecontrol.com
Charles A. Klein & Sons, Inc. 410.549.6960 Michael F. Klein mikek@caklein.com
Chelsea Heating & Air 610.268.2200 Louis Rakus info@chelseaair.com
Collins Mechanical, Inc. 302.398.8877 Mark Shahan collinsmechanical@comcast.net
Community Heating and A/C, Inc. 302.422.6839 Mary Garbrick Garbrick25@netzero.com
Crouse Brothers, Inc. 410.398.1530 Larry Crouse LarryCrouse@comcast.net
Custom Mechanical, Inc. 302.539.5177 Jay Mcgee jay@custommechanical.com
Eastern Shore Energy, Inc. 302.697.9230 Fred Ellingsworth ese19934@aol.com
Envirotemp 302.653.4073 Mike Hindt Envirotemp@comcast.net
First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. 302.934.8900 Sean Walsh sean@firstclasshvac.com
George Sherman Corp. 302.645.5267 Angie Triscuit angie@shermancorp.com
Ground Loop Heating and Air Conditioning 410.836.1706 Michael Cullum Mike@GroundLoop.com
H&B Plumbing & Heating, Inc. 410.885.5012 Robert Meffley Brandy@HBPlumbing.com
Hellens Heating and Air, Inc. 302.945.2505 Michael Hellens
Henderson Mechanical, Inc. 302.629.3753 Dan Henderson henmechinc@hughes.net
Hentkowski, Inc. 302.998.2257 John Hentkowski hentkowski@yahoo.com
Hollingsworth Heating & A/C, Inc. 302.422.7525 Bob Hollingsworth BobHolly719@aol.com
Honest Heating and Cooling, LLC 302.836.9567 Randy Bias info@HonestHeatCooling.com
Hyett Refrigeration, Inc. 302.684.4600 Ernie Hyett info@hyettrefrigeration.com
J. Zanes & Sons 888.973.6702 Jeffrey Zanes JeffreyZanes@yahoo.com
Megee Plumbing and Heating, Co. 302.856.6311 John Mills jmills@megeeco.com
Moon Services 410.392.9350 Steve Moon stevemoon@moonservices.com
National HVAC Service, LLC 302.629.9400 Mike McPhail mmcphail@nationalhvacservice.com
North Star Heating & Air Conditioning 302.934.1698 Harry Jarvis Harry@NorthStar-hvac.com
Oliver Heating & Cooling 877.757.1141 Bernie Sweeney www.oliverheatcool.com
Phillip Sharp & Son, Inc. 302.422.4352 Phil Sharp Jr. PhilSharpPS2@yahoo.com
Premier Heating and Air Conditioning 302.684.1888 Patrick C. Brown Premierdel@comcast.net
Scepter Services 302.841.0595 Larry Dukes scepterservices@yahoo.com
Service Energy 302.422.4281 Mike Schaffer joey@serviceenergy.com
Shore Comfort Services 410.742.3681 Wes Lloyd
Sinton Air Conditioning Heating 610.444.6002 William Sinton william.r.sinton@sintonair.com
Sobieski Services, Inc. 302.993.0104 Tim Smith tsmith@sobieskiservices.com
Southern Comfort Mechanical Inc 302.999.0655 John Porter southerncomfortmechanical@aol.com
Timothy Off Heating & Air 610.701.9020 Bob Flack bobf@timothyoffheating.com
Trinity Heating & Air 302.344.3628 Joe Morris TrinityHVAC@msn.com
True Comfort Mechanical, LLC 302.628.8292 Joe Phillips joe@truecomfortmechanical.com
Wicomico Heating and Air 410.742.5542 Jennifer Lord jennifer@wicomicoheatingandair.com
William G. Day Co. 302.427.3700 William Day WilliamGDay@verizon.net
Williams Climate Control, Inc. 302.628.0440 James E. Williams racingacman40@aol.com
Yoder’s Central Air 302.674.5144 Phineas Yoder phineasy@yahoo.com

Solar Photovoltaic System Contractors

Company Phone Contact Email
Advanced Solar Heating & Cooling 302.731.1000 Bill Tidaback advancedsolar@sunnydelaware.com
Allied Electrical Solutions, Ltd. 302.893.0257 Edward Shaughnessy ted9553@aol.com
Aurora Energy, Inc. 410.268.3088 Isaac Opalinsky info@aurora-energy.com
Blue Skies Solar & Wind Power (NABCEP-certified) 302.326.0856 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com
Clean Energy USA 302.227.1337 Lyn Mox lmox@ceusa.com
CMI Solar & Electric, Inc. (NABCEP-certified) 302.731.5556 Dale Davis daledavis@cmielectric.com
CNC Solar 302.260.9245 Suzette Stewart suzettes@cncsolar.com
Complete Systems, Inc. 410.677.6773 Jerond Holland jeronh@completesyscorp.com
Connected Power Systems 302.293.2339 Robert Gebhart robgebhart@verizon.net
Corbin Solar Solutions 732.536.3004 Rick Sehein Rick@corbinsolar.com
Eco Solar Solutions 302.893.0073 Chris Kerr chris@eco-solarsolutions.com
Electrical Solutions 443.614.1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net
G. Fedale General Contractors 302.225.7663 Allen Fedale allen.fedale@gfedaleroof.com
Global Home Improvements 888.234.2929 Paul Kazlow paul@globalhomeinc.com
Green Street Solar (NABCEP-certified) 800.834.5196 Russell Pfaller sales@greenstreetsolar.com
K.W. Solar Solutions, LLC (NABCEP-certified) 302.838.8400 Dale Wolf info@kwsolar.net
Liberty Electric, Inc. 302.420.5539 Jerry Taylor libertyelec@msn.com
New Age Solar LLC 609.223.0277 Jerry Sogento jerry@newagesolar.com
Open Sky Energy Solutions (NABCEP-certified)610.544.1214 Joseph Coyle info@openskyenergy.net
Paradise Energy Solutions (NABCEP-certified) 717.442.4498 Tim Beiler tim@paradiseenergysolutions.com
Power Up Solar 410.344.9206 George Lang george@powerupco.com
Ray Angelini, Inc. (NABCEP-certified) 856.228.5566 Sean Angelini sangelini@raiservices.com
Renewable Energy Corporation 410.560.9032 Amanda Kerr
Solair, LLC (NABCEP-certified) 302.745.5555 Jeff Burton jeff@getsolair.com
Standard Solar Delaware (NABCEP-certified) 888.474.3843 Scott Wiater Scott.Wiater@standardsolar.com
SunnyMac, LLC 302.482.2335 Matthew MacFadden matt@sunnymacsolar.com
Sunrise Solar 410.810.1504 Kendrick Tice tice@sunrisesolarmd.com
Terrasol Energies (NABCEP-certified) 888.873.9995 Anthony Taglione tony.taglione@terrasolenergies.com
Towles Electric Inc. 302.674.4984 Nick Sebastian NVSebastian@outlook.com
Trinity Solar, Inc. 732.780.3779 Bill Condit bill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com
Ultra Solar & Wind Solutions LLC 855.858.7279 Michael Panco admin@ultrasolarandwind.com
Vanguard Energy Partners (Commercial Only) 908.534.1302 Thomas Buono tbuono@vanguardenergypartners.com
Wise Power Systems, Inc. 302.351.4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com

Solar Water Heating Contractors

Company Phone Contact Email
American Design and Build 410.557.0555 Kevin Carmen kcarmen@adbuild.com
Arctic Heating and Air 410.641.1434 Russell Queen arctic301@verizon.net
Greenspring Energy LLC 443.322.7000 Paul Wittemann pwittemann@greenspringenergy.com
Henderson Mechanical, Inc. 302.629.3753 Dan Henderson henmechinc@hughes.net
Intelligent Green Solutions, LLC 866.669.1786  Adam Farrell adam.f@intelligentgreensolutions.com
KW Solar Solutions, LLC 302.838.8400 Dale Wolf info@KWSolar.net
Wise Power Systems, Inc 302.351.4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com

Wind Turbine Contractors

Company Phone Contact Email
Blue Skies Solar and Wind Power 302.326.0856 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com
East Coast Garage Concepts 302.462.5251 Gregory Menoche gnwac@earthlink.net
Flexera, Inc. 302.945.6870 Michael Manlove sales@flexera.net
Fluharty’s Electric Inc. 410.886.2580 Timothy Fluharty timfluharty@verizon.net
GES USA (Commerical Projects Only) 610.940.6088 Alberto Fernandez afblanco@services-ges.com

Related Topics:  , , , ,





+