Delaware.gov logo

Participating Contractors



Looking to install a renewable energy system? The Division of Climate, Coastal, & Energy maintains the list below of contractors that can install different types of renewable energy technologies supported by green energy funding programs.

If your contractor is not listed as a current Participating Contractor, please ask your contractor to submit a Participating Contractor Application to register with the program before installing your renewable energy system.

Company Phone Contact Email
A & A Air Services, Inc. 302.436.4800 Mindy Allen-Townsend mindy@aacompanies.com
After Hours Heating & Air 302.542.8634 Clarence A. Edgens III info@afterhoursheatandair.com
Air Doctorx 302.492.1333 Mark Sabean mark@airdoctorx.com
Air Quality Services, Inc. 302.697.1475 Thomas Mehrtens airqualityhvacservices@gmail.com
Air Temp Solutions 302.750.4168 John Gabrielli jgabrielli@air-tempsolutions.com
Arctec Air Heating and Cooling 302.629.7129 Jeremy Booros arctecair@comcast.net
Atlantic Refrigeration and A/C 302.856.9300 Jamie Nickerson jamie@atlanticrefrigeration.com
B&G Heating and Air, Inc. 410.352.3302 George Phillips  bghvac09@aol.com
Blades HVAC Services, Inc. 302.732.6462 Brandon Blades brandon@bladeshvac.com
Calvert Mechanical Systems, Inc. 302.998.0460 Dave Murray david.murray@calvertcomfort.com
Chelsea Heating & Air 610.268.2200 Louis Rakus info@chelseaair.com
Collins Mechanical, Inc. 302.398.8877  Sara Collins collinsmechanical@comcast.net
Community Heating and A/C, Inc. 302.422.6839 Mary Garbrick mgarbrick25@gmail.com
Crouse Brothers, Inc. 410.398.1530 Larry Crouse LarryCrouse@comcast.net
Custom Mechanical, Inc. 302.539.5177 Jay Mcgee jay@custommechanical.com
Electrical Solutions, LLC 443.614.1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net
Envirotemp 302.653.4073 Mike Hindt Envirotemp@comcast.net
First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. 302.934.8900 Sean Walsh sean@firstclasshvac.com
George Sherman Corp. 302.645.5267 Angie Triscuit angie@shermancorp.com
Ground Loop Heating and Air Conditioning 410.836.1706  Linda Politowicz linda@groundloop.com
H&B Plumbing & Heating, Inc. 410.885.5012 Gregg Meffley gregg@hbplumbing.com
Hellens Heating and Air, Inc. 302.945.2505 Michael Hellens  m.hellens@yahoo.com
Honest Heating and Cooling, LLC 302.836.9567 Randy Bias info@HonestHeatCooling.com
Hyett Refrigeration, Inc. 302.684.4600 Ernie Hyett info@hyettrefrigeration.com
J. Zanes & Sons 856.935.0432 Jeffrey Zanes JeffreyZanes@yahoo.com
National HVAC Service, LLC 302.629.9400 Thomas L. Rathfon trathfon@nationalhvacservice.com
North Star Heating & Air Conditioning 302.934.1698 Harry Jarvis harry@NorthStar-hvac.com
Oliver Heating & Cooling 610.946.1327 Bernie Sweeney bsweeney@oliverhvac.com
Phillip Sharp & Son, Inc. 302.422.4352 Phil Sharp Jr. philsharpjr@yahoo.com
Service Energy 302.734.7433 Joe Mroz joey@serviceenergy.com
Sinton Air Conditioning Heating 610.444.6002 William Sinton william.r.sinton@sintonair.com
Sobieski Services, Inc. 302.993.0104 Tim Smith tsmith@sobieskiinc.com
Southern Comfort Mechanical Inc 302.539.7371 John Porter southerncomfortmechanical@aol.com
Wicomico Heating and Air 410.742.5542 Victor Disharoon jennifer@wicomicoheatingandair.com
William G. Day Co. 302.427.3700 Toby Hayden info@williamgdayco.com
Yoder’s Central Air 302.674.5144 Andrew Miller andrew@yoders.co
Company Phone Contact Email
Advanced Solar Heating & Cooling 302.731.1000 Bill Tidaback advancedsolar@sunnydelaware.com
American Design & Build 410.557.0555 Gailen Wensil-Strow gwensil-strow@adbuild.com
Blue Skies Solar & Wind Power (NABCEP-certified) 302.326.1700 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com
Clean Energy USA 302.227.1337 Lyn Mox lmox@ceusa.com
CMI Solar & Electric, Inc. (NABCEP-certified) 302.731.5556 Lauren Donovan ldonovan@cmielectric.com
CNC Solar 302.260.9245 Sarah Thompson saraht@cncsolar.com
Complete Systems, Inc. 410.677.6773 Jerond Holland jeronh@completesyscorp.com
Eco Solar Solutions 302.893.0073 Chris Kerr chris@eco-solarsolutions.com
Electrical Solutions 443.614.1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net
G. Fedale General Contractors 302.225.7663 Allen Fedale allen.fedale@gfedaleroof.com
Green Street Solar (NABCEP-certified) 302.297.8174 Derek Dykes derek@greenstreetsolar.com
K.W. Solar Solutions, LLC (NABCEP-certified) 302.838.8400 Dale Wolf info@kwsolar.net
Liberty Electric, Inc. 410.275.9200 Aimee Smith libertyelec@msn.com
Paradise Energy Solutions (NABCEP-certified) 410.845.2829 Brad Fox bfox@paradiseenergysolutions.com
Ray Angelini, Inc. 856.228.5566 Michael Wessner mwessner@raiservices.com
Renewable Energy Corporation 410.560.9032 Sherrie Miller  sherrie@renewableenergysolar.net
Solair, LLC (NABCEP-certified) 302.841.1108 Jeff Burton jeff@getsolair.com
Sunrise Solar 443.480.8079 Kendrick Tice tice@sunrisesolarmd.com
Terrasol Energies (NABCEP-certified) 888.873.9995 Robert Santoleri robert@tse-solar.com
Towles Electric Inc. 302.674.4984 Nick Sebastian NVSebastian@outlook.com
Trinity Solar, Inc. 732.780.3779 Bill Condit bill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com
Ultra Solar & Wind Solutions LLC 855.858.7279 Michael Panco admin@ultrasolarandwind.com
Wise Power Systems, Inc. 302.351.4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com
Company Phone Contact Email
American Design and Build 410.557.0555 Kevin Carmen kcarmen@adbuild.com
Intelligent Green Solutions, LLC 866.669.1786  Adam Farrell adam.f@intelligentgreensolutions.com
KW Solar Solutions, LLC 302.838.8400 Dale Wolf info@KWSolar.net
Wise Power Systems, Inc 302.351.4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com
Company Phone Contact Email
Blue Skies Solar and Wind Power 302.326.0856 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com

Related Topics:  , , , ,





+