Delaware.gov logo

Contact Information



David Saveikis, Director

89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
302.739.9910
david.saveikis@delaware.gov

Delaware Bayshore Initiative

Anthony Gonzon, Coordinator
302.735.8673
anthony.gonzon@delaware.gov

Frequently-Called Phone Numbers

Boat Registration: 302-739-9916

Recreational Licenses, Permits, Passes, and Stamps: 302.739.9918

Boater Education: 302.739.9086 or 302.739.9102

Hunter Education: 302.735.3600 (Ext. 1)

Nuisance Animals: 302.739.9912

Report Fishing Violations: 1.800.523.3336

Operation Game Theft: 1.800.292.3030

Fisheries

Fisheries Section

John Clark
Environmental Program Administrator
302.739.9914
john.clark@delaware.gov

Marine and Shellfish

Stewart Michels
Environmental Program Manager
302.739.9914
stewart.michels@delaware.gov

Freshwater and Anadromous Fish

Mike Stangl
Environmental Program Manager
302.735.2960
michael.stangl@delaware.gov

Report Fishing Violations

To report fishing violations, call 1.800.523.3336

Wildlife

Wildlife Section

Rob Hossler
Environmental Program Administrator
302.739.9912
robert.hossler@delaware.gov

Habitat Conservation and Management

Craig Rhoads
Environmental Program Manager
302.739.9912
craig.rhoads@delaware.gov

Species Conservation and Research

Joe Rogerson
Environmental Program Manager
302.735.3600
joseph.rogerson@delaware.gov

Private Lands Habitat Management Assistance

Jason Davis
302.735.3606
jason.davis@delaware.gov

Mosquito Control

Mosquito Control Section

Dr. William Meredith
Environmental Program Administrator
302.739.9917
william.meredith@delaware.gov

Glasgow (Upstate) Field Office

Tom Moran
F&W Regional Manager
302.836.2555
thomas.moran@delaware.gov

Milford (Downstate) Field Office

KC Conaway
F&W Regional Manager
302.422.1512
kenneth.conaway@delaware.gov

Public Education/Outreach

Shaun McIntire
Environmental Scientist
302.836.2555
shaun.mcintire@delaware.gov

Enforcement

Fish & Wildlife Natural Resources Police

Drew Aydelotte
Natural Resources Police Chief
302.739.9913

Boating Safety

Sergeant Brooke Mitchell
Boating Safety Education Coordinator
302.739.9913
brooke.mitchell@delaware.gov

Boat Registration/Commercial Fishing

Vicki Rhodes
302.739.9916
vicki.rhodes@delaware.gov

Non-Emergency Numbers

New Castle County: 302.836.4682

Kent County: 302.739.6139

Sussex County: 302.855.1901

Dispatcher: 302.739.4580

Report Violations

Report fishing violations: 1.800.523.3336

Operation Game Theft – Wildlife violations:
1.800.292.3030, anytime, 24 hours per day

Outreach, Licensing & Grants Management

Outreach, Licensing & Grants Management Section

Karen Bennett
Program Administrator
302.739.9124
karen.bennett@delaware.gov

Recreational Licenses, Permits, Conservation Access Passes, Waterfowl & Trout Stamps

Danielle Davis
Licensing Coordinator
302.739.9918
danielle.davis@delaware.gov

Hunter Education Program

Robert Brennan
Hunter Education Coordinator
302.735.3600 (Ext. 1)
robertb.brennan@delaware.gov

State Shooting Ranges

Ommelanden Hunter Education and Training Center: 302.323.5333

Owens Station Shooting Sports & Hunter Education Center: 302.349.4334

Aquatic Resources Education Center

Mark Ostroski
Outreach Administrator, Hunting and Aquatic Education Programs
302.735.8652
mark.ostroski@delware.gov

DuPont Nature Center/BOW Program

Lynne Pusey
Trainer/Educator
302.422.1329
lynne.pusey@delaware.gov

Youth Fishing/Eco-Explorers Program

Mary Rivera
Trainer/Educator
302.735.8666
mary.rivera@delaware.gov

Volunteer Opportunities

302.735.3600




+